Menu
Bitcom - Internet e muito mais
Pesquisar

Contatos

 

* Eduardo Alberto Vaz Lopes

  Gerente de Produtos

   54 3202.8199 – eduardo@x-play.net.br

 

 * Leonardo Argenta

  Gerente de Produtos

  54 3202.8190 – leonardo@x-play.net.br

 

* Luis Roberto Martins

  Gerente de Contas

  54 3202.8221 – luis.roberto@x-play.net.br

 

* Mário J. Mion

  Marketing Digital

  54 3202.8186 – mjmion@x-play.net.br

 

* Samanta Vargas

  Vendas

  54 3202.8078 – samanta@x-play.net.br

 

* Schirlei Severo

  Gestor Comercial

  54 3202.8200 – schirlei@x-play.net.br

 

* Silvana Boschetti

  Back Office

  54 3202.8221 – silvana@x-play.net.br

 

 

Fale Conosco

Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório
Campo obrigatório